Piero Lionello
University of Salento, DiSTEBA and CMCC, Italy
piero.lionello at

Katrin Schroeder
katrin.schroeder at
malvarez s
Marta Álvarez
Instituto Español de Oceanografía, (IEO-CSIC), Spain
marta.alvarez at

Ileana Blade
Department of Meteorology, University of Barcelona, Spain
ileanablade at
fdriouech s
Fatima Driouech
Representative of the MedECC network
Mohammed VI Polytechnic University, Morocco
driouechfatima at

Ricardo Garcia-Herrera
University La Complutense and IGEO (Instituto de Geociencias, CSIC-UCM), Spain
rgarciah at

Alexandra Gogou
HCMR, Greece
agogou at
sgualdi s
Silvio Gualdi

Fondazione Euro-Mediterranean Centre on Climate Change, Italy
silvio.gualdi at 

ahochman s
Assaf Hochman
Fredy and Nadine Hermann Institute of Earth Sciences, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
Assaf.Hochman at
jlukovic s
Jelena Lukovic
University of Belgrad, Serbia
jelena.lukovic at
pnastos s
Panagiotis Nastos
National and Kapodistrian University of Athen, Greece
nastos at
morlic s
Mirko Orlic
Andrija Mohorovicic Geophysical Institute, Faculty of Science, University of Zagreb, Croatia
orlic at, mirko.orlic at
rseager s
Richard Seager
Lamont Doherty Earth Observatory of Columbia University, New York, USA
seager at
ssomot s
Samuel Somot
CNRM, Meteo-France, Toulouse, France
Representative of Med-CORDEX
samuel.somot at

Andrea Toreti
European Commission, Joint Research Centre, Ispra, Italy
andrea.toreti at
yramblay s
Yves Tramblay
HydroSciences Montpellier, Institute of Research for Development, France
yves.tramblay at

Maria Triantaphyllou
Dept. of Historical Geology-Paleontology, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, 
mtriant at

Uwe Ulbrich
Institut fuer Meteorologie - Freie Universitaet Berlin, Berlin, Germany
ulbrich at
avafeidis s
Athanasios Vafeidis
University of Kiel, Germany
vafeidis at

Elena Xoplaki
Justus-Liebig-University Giessen, Giessen, Germany
elena.xoplaki at
gzanchetta s
Giovanni Zanchetta
University of Pisa, Italy
giovanni.zanchetta at
gzittis s
Georgios Zittis
Climate and Atmosphere Research Center (CARE-C), The Cyprus Institute, Nicosia, Cyprus
g.zittis at
Fatima Abrantes (Portugal, from 2006 to 2021) 
Vicenzo Artale (Italy, from 2012 to 2021)
Pinhas Alpert (Israel, from 2006 to 2012)
Reinhard Boehm (Austria, from 2006 to 2012)
Francois Dulac (France, from 2006 to 2021)
Miroslav Gacic , (Croatia, from 2012 to 2017)
Filippo Giorgi (Italy, from 2006 to 2012)
Damià Gomis (Spain, from 2012 to 2023)
Ana Iglesias (Spain, from 2018 to 2021)
Gabriel Jordà (Spain, from 2016 to 2021)
Laurent Li (France, from 2006 to 2021)
Juerg Luterbacher (Switzerland, from 2006 to 2021)
Marta Marcos (Spain, from 2012 to 2018)
Temel Oguz (Turkey, from 2006 to 2021)
Serge Planton (France, from 2012 to 2017)
Hadas Saaroni (Israel, from 2018 to 2023)
Alexander Theocharis (Greece, from 2006 to 2012)
Kyriakos Theophilou (Cyprus, from 2006 to 2012)
Ricardo Trigo (Portugal, from 2006 to 2021)
Michael Tsimplis (United Kingdom, from 2006 to 2017)
Yurdanur Unal (Turkey, from 2018 to 2021)